Contact Us

Hartford International University For Religion and Peace

You will find 3 ways to contact us below.

General information with the map | Departmental Directory below | Contact form at the bottom of the page

phone: (860) 509-9500 | fax: (860) 509-9509 | mailto:info@hartfordinternational.edu

Department Directory

Academic Dean's Office

Deena Grant
Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs
dgrant@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9536

Sioux Wilusz
Executive Assistant to the President and Dean
swilusz@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9502

Admissions

Kalia Kellogg
Director of Recruitment and Enrollment Management

kkellogg@hartfordinternational.edu
(860) 509-9549

Kenneth Blustajn
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions
kblustajn@hartfordinternational.edu
(860) 509-9556


All inquiries for:

  • MA in Chaplaincy
  • MA in International Peacebuilding
  • MA in Interreligious Studies
  • Interreligious Studies Graduate Certificate
  • Eco-Spirituality Graduate Certificate
  • Ph.D.
  • Black Ministries Program

admissions@hartfordinternational.edu

Business Office

Michael Sandner
Chief Business Officer
msandner@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9525

Chantel Gardner
Controller
cgardner@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9524

 

Communications Office

Susan Schoenberger
Director of Communications and Educational Outreach
sschoenberger@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9519

Joseph Chung
Events Coordinator
jchung@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9574

Steven Havira
Chief Creative Officer
shavira@hartfordinternational.edu

Lizbeth Ryan
Communications Coordinator
lryan@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9513

 

 

Development Office

Email development@hartfordinternational.edu

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Lorraine Ryan
DEI Officer and Vice President of Operations
loryan@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9501

Continuing and Professional Education

Katy O’Leary
Director of Engagement
koleary@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9528

Facilities and Operations

Paul Gregorio
Director of Facilities and Campus Operations
pgregorio@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9520

Angeles Torres
Maintenance Supervisor
atorres@hartfordinternational.edu 

 

 

Faculty

Please visit our Faculty page

Field Education

Aida Mansoor
Director of Field Education
amansoor@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9534

Financial Aid

Benjamin Breault
Registrar and Associate Director of Financial Aid, SCO
Accreditation Liaison Officer
bbreault@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9511

Global and Community Partnerships

Deena Grant
Director of Global and Community Partnerships
dgrant@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9521

Hartford Institute for Religion Research (HIRR)

Scott Thumma
Director of HIRR
sthumma@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9537

Sheryl Wiggins
Administrative Assistant of HIRR
swiggins@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9542

Howard Thurman Center for Justice and Transformational Ministry (HTC)

Cleotha Robertson
Executive Director
crobertson@hartfordinternational.edu

Beverne Cordner
Associate Director and Writing Instruction
bcordner@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9553

Library

library@hartfordinternational.edu

Karla Grafton
Director of Library Services
kgrafton@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9564

Marie Rovero
Library Assistant
mrovero@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9562

Andrea Jones
Receptionist, Library Assistant, Assistant to Senior Leadership Team
ajones@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9500

The Muslim World journal

Nick Mumejian
Managing Editor
muwo-maned@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9532

Timur Yuskaev
Editor
tyuskaev@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9554

President’s Office

Joel N. Lohr
President
Presidentsoffice@hartfordinternational.edu

Sioux Wilusz
Executive Assistant to the President
swilusz@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9502

 

Registrar

Benjamin Breault
Registrar and Associate Director of Financial Aid, SCO
Accreditation Liaison Officer
bbreault@hartfordinternational.edu
860-509-9511

Office of International Students & Scholars

Akeem Burgess
International Student and Scholar Advisor
aburgess@hartfordinternational.edu

 

Office of Student Services

Eamon Ormseth
Student Services Manager and MA in Peacebuilding Program Manager
eormseth@hartfordinternational.edu 
860-509-9517

Writing Instruction

Emily Holcombe
Writing Consultant
eholcombe@hartfordinternational.edu

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Join our mailing list

Keep up with all the latest happenings at Hartford International.