HIU EVENTS

Facing the FACTs: What an Interreligious Survey of 15,000 Faith Communities Says About Congregational Health

January 25, 2022
from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Image
FACT webinar graphic


In the fall of 2021, a special issue of Theology Today featured 12 instructive articles based on the largest study of congregations ever, the 2020 Faith Communities Today project. As a follow-up to this issue, Theology Today and the Faith Communities Today (FACT) research initiative will jointly host an informative webinar on Tuesday, January 25 from 1pm to 2:30pm EST (12pm to 1:30pm CST/11am to 12:30pm MST/10am to 11:30am PST).

This webinar will feature an overview of findings from the FACT 2020 study, along with insights from researchers of several participating faith traditions and denominations, commentary by outside religion observers, and ample time for your questions. This webinar is free and open to the public. As a thank you for participating, webinar registrants will receive complimentary access to this special issue of Theology Today both prior to and following the webinar.

Learn more and register